Nothing to see here…

A mate had a blog entry on “A Simple Block Driver for Linux Kernel 2.6.31” that still gets hits, and if you Google “linux sample block driver” his is the first hit. So I figured I’d fire up a blog to keep track on the wanton nerdiness that sometimes occurs when I get the “hold my beer and watch this” bug, and who knows, maybe some of this might be useful. At the very least it will be a repository for some of the crud I do as a form of documentation if nothing else….

Oh, and it was an excuse to link a URL to a QR Code and make it my Twitter pic (I guess that’s an example of wanton geekery)

Leave a Reply

